Greatest Thing


One of the greatest things that I have done in my life is when I started blogging.  It all started out of anger and then it turned into something amazing.  For the first time, I was able to share my voice. No one was there to say what I needed to fix or stifle what I believed in.  My confidence grew enormously after every post. I have found what I am meant to do and  I want to do it forever. Journalism forces me to focus in ways that I never imagined. I am constantly learning about the world around me and I am in awe.  Imagine what life would be like if everyone tried to understand the world instead of judging it.  That is what this does for me. It gives me a chance to explore and to teach. I love it !

I thought that since I recently hit my 6 month anniversary that it would be cool to share some stats with you guys. I recently found out that I have over 100 subscribers and 17000+ views.

Thanks for all your support,

Chrissie

Leave a Reply

